Skip to content

School of Rock – Day 14 – Voice, Preparation, and Presentation

School of Rock – Day 14 – Voice, Preparation, and Presentation

SUMMARY

I learned the requirements to move on to the next lesson and I practiced my guitar. 

LEADERSHIP ACTIVITY

SMART Goal

By July 24 as part of my School of Rock class and by taking Justin’s guitar lessons, I will have become a better guitar player. 

Leadership Project (SMART Goal Evidence)

Composition Elements

Soundtrap Exporting and Mixing Resources

PRACTICE ROOM (GUITAR LESSONS)

To be able to move on you should have…

  • memorized the A and D chord
  • Change between the A and D chord at 30 changes a minute or more
  • If you get bored with what you’re practicing
  • Tried playing a song

I am definitely not ready to move on. My switching between the A and D chord is still pretty slow.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

Today I learned the requirements that I need to reach to move on to the next lesson.

TODAY’s ACTIVITY EVALUATION

Content (The WHAT)

Rating: OK  – 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5  – HIGHLY ENGAGED

Rating: 4

I was interested in learning my requirements for moving on to the next lesson. 

Process (The HOW)

Rating: OK  – 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5  – HIGHLY ENGAGED

Rating: 4

The activity wasn’t that engaging but it wasn’t boring. 

Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar