Skip to content

School of Rock – Day 10 – Community

School of Rock – Day 10 – Community

SUMMARY

I learned how to strum to a beat and practiced my guitar.

LEADERSHIP ACTIVITY

This activity was pretty easy. It only took me like 2 minutes.

PRACTICE ROOM (GUITAR LESSONS)

    • Image embedded from guitargearfinder.com
  • I practiced counting to 4 and strumming on the 1 to get down to the beat. I also watched a few of his other videos and practiced my guitar.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • Today I learned how to strum to a beat.

TODAY’s ACTIVITY EVALUATION

Content (The WHAT)

Rating: OK  – 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5  – HIGHLY ENGAGED

Rating: 4

I liked how well Justin explained playing to a beat

Process (The HOW)

Rating: OK  – 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5  – HIGHLY ENGAGED

Rating: 3

The activity wasn’t that engaging. It was just kinda boring.

Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar