Skip to content

School of Rock – Day 9 – Workflow

School of Rock – Day 9 – Workflow

SUMMARY

I made a video and practiced my guitar.

LEADERSHIP ACTIVITY

The Screencastify training was kinda boring. Here is the video of me playing guitar.

PRACTICE ROOM (GUITAR LESSONS)

This was a long video. It was mainly just hand placement and movement. I found myself pausing the video and trying what he did in the video.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

Today I learned how to bests strum with my thumb on a guitar. A problem I ran into was that my phone couldn’t transfer the video file to my computer for me to upload it onto youtube so I fixed this by just recording another video on my computer and uploading it that way.

TODAY’s ACTIVITY EVALUATION

Content (The WHAT)

Rating: OK  – 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5  – HIGHLY ENGAGED

Rating: 4

The strumming technics on the guitar were most interesting.

Process (The HOW)

Rating: OK  – 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5  – HIGHLY ENGAGED

Rating: 2.5

Overall I wasn’t that engaged, it was just a little boring.

Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar