Skip to content

21st Century Goal 2 – Ways of Working

  • Summary

  • 21st Century Skills
  1. I really had to think about what notes I was on and count in my head because I had never played the drums and it was hard to stay one beat.
  2. We had to practice and plan out the song. We did’t really have any issues in this field.
  3. The tools I used were the drums and the producer (the producer isn’t a actual tool, I just used him as a tool ).
  4. I had to learn to work with others that I disagreed with.
  • Reactions to Final Version
  1. I remember one student talk about that I would be able to play a lot better if I didn’t go so heavy on the bass drum and didn’t tire out my foot. I like this feedback because it did feel like i was falling behind because I had to play so much with my foot
  2. one board member said that it would sound a lot better with snare. I like this because it would also take pressure of my foot
  3. Walsh, a para at my school said that I stayed in rhythm for the most part which I like but I can practice a little more to get better
  4. A board member named Brian said that the beat was a little off which I can fix with practice
  • Evaluation of Final Version
  1. The drumming was off and one but when it was on it was solid
  2. The guitar was smooth
  3. The bass and guitar were an sink
  4. The singer and drummer were sometimes off with the guitar and bass
  • What I Learned and Problems I Solved
  1. playing the drums.
  2. how to work with a team.
  3. I learned or re-learned was my love for music.
  4. a problem was not knowing how to play the drums and I solved it with my producer and practice
Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar